Free From Fellows Wine Gums


Free From Fellows

- +

Product Description

Free From Fellows Wine Gums are made with a delicious twist - they're made without sugar, gluten, gelatine, or dairy!

They're suitable for everyone, including vegans and vegetarians.

The Wine Gums are also free from egg, soy, GMOs, nuts, as well as artificial flavours and colours.

Natural colours and flavours

No preservatives




Sweetner: Maltitol syrup; maize starch, water, acid: citric acid; natural flavourings, vegetable oil (coconut and rapeseed), glazing agent: carnauba wax, colour: black carrot juice concentrate E100; sweetener: steviol glycosides.